The THS Mighty Viking Band Winterguard competes at various local, regional, and national competitions from January through April. The 2017 Winterguard is 22 members strong, and consists of these students:

Rebecca Moore - Captain
Taylor Duncan - Captain
Josie Cioffe
Sydney Leonard
Brendan Smith
Bailey Rush
Christen Carter
Kaitlyn Snapp
Dodge Harlan
Blake Carroll
Xavier Russell
John Moore
Celeste Holliday
Mattie Hurt
Lindsey Mann
Payton Harris
Jennirfer Icenhour
Austin Kincer
Tori Hoffman
Andi Cameron
Angelica Poteat
Morgan Foran


2017 Winterguard Freedom Hall CIPA Competition Performance -