Band Officers

The THS Mighty Viking Band is proud to announce the Band Officers for 2018-2019. 

Drum Majors:
Naomi L.

Assistant Drum Major:
Josh R.
Woodwind Captain:
Elliot T.
Flute Section Leader:
Morgan F.
Flute Squad Leader:
Bethany B.
Clarinet Section Leader:
Elliot T. 
Saxophone Section Leader:
Tyler J.
Saxophone Squad Leader:
Josh R.
Brass Captain:
Daniel W.
Trumpet Section Leader:
Wes M.
Trumpet Squad Leader:
Shanoah C.
Mellophone Section Leaders:
Andi C. and Hannah P.
Trombone/Baritone Section Leader:
Corbin F.
Trombone/Baritone Squad Leaders:
Daniel W. 
Sousaphone Section Leader:
Jacob L.

Percussion Captain/Snare Section Leader:
Molly P.

Tenor Section Leader:
Topher E.
Bass Drum Section Leader:
Sam H.
Pit Section Leader:
Sophia J. and Elizabeth O.

Equipment Managers:
Cole H. and Sam T. 

Colorguard Captains:
Xavier R. and Kaitlyn S.
Topher E.
Wes M.
Gavin C.
Hannah P.